CEPCEB Founder Dr. Natasha Raikhel selected for 2023 ASPB Award

The American Society for Plant Biologists (ASPB) recently awarded the prestigious Charles Barnes Life Membership Award to Dr. Natasha Raikhel, founder of the CEPCEB program, former IIGB Director, and Distinguished Professor Emeritus. 

Read More

Let us help you with your search